e48ada45a5 · 清理未引用附件并保留attach目录 · Updated 2026-10-02 15:16:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?